Planning: Organization of Model for Photoshoot

In order to create a successful music magazine, I have to take a photo shoot to feature in my magazine. I have emailed the proposed models in request that they respond stating whether or not they are available for my magazine shoot.

Here is the e-mail I sent to the first model:

****

To: danielb@gmail.com; 27/02/2012

From: shaunbetchley@gmail.com

Subject: Media Photo Shoot

Hi Dan,

Just a quick question to find out whether or not you’re available for the photo shoot I have planned tomorrow evening (Tuesday 28th). If you are, could you be at mine at 6pm with a black suit and any coloured tie (preferably vivid) – and you will be staging as contemporary swing/alternative musician. Make your hair look quite Robert Pattinson-ish and be wide awake!

Thanks,

Shaun”

****

Response:

From: danielb@gmail.com; 27/02/12

To: shaunbetchley@gmail.com;

Subject: RE: Media Photo Shoot

Hey Shaun,

Yeah, alright. I’ll bring my microphone too for use as a prop. I’ll wash my hair before hand and you can do what you like with it.

Cheers and see you tomorrow”

About shaunanigans

I'll let you know when I know.

Leave a comment