Photoshoot for Magazine Front Cover & Double Page Spread – Daniel

Posted on

Six Contact Sheets for Magazine Photographs – Front Cover & Double Page Spread

The photo shoot above features the model originally contacted regarding the photo shoot, and these are the photographs I intend to use for my magazine. The photographs I took abide to the proposed style on the sketches I created, which were the male in the suit holding a microphone; except I was a lot more experimental than initially though, although this has produced some original and creative imagery that I feel will work nicely in my magazine.

The Selected Photos for My Magazine

All of the photos that I have highlighted as ‘chosen’ images are not images that may necessarily appear in my magazine, but are ones that are shortlisted to be placed in my magazine. When it comes to production; trial and error will be what dictates the images, and I will edit them further on selection. These photos all have the fundamental requirements for a good magazine image, such as good lighting and definite detail; all contributing to the creation of a striking image.

About shaunanigans

I'll let you know when I know.

Leave a comment